Jump for Joy - ALBUM

Jump for Joy - ALBUM

Regular price $20.00 Save $-20.00

Only -21 items in stock!

Dan Warlow’s 2nd Album “Jump for Joy” is here featuring special guests Colin Buchanan and the Watoto Children's Choir.  Don’t delay, get yours today!

Available in Digital Download and Physical CD. 

Song List

1. Do it for the Lord
2. Jump for Joy
3. Mighty King
4. Good Shepherd intro (feat. Colin Buchanan)
5. Good Shepherd (feat. Colin Buchanan)
6. Follow you
7. That's how we know God loves us
8. Lamentations 3:22
9. The Fruit of the spirit
10. Be Still (feat. Watoto)
11. Wonderful News
12. Shine Brightly